Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Descendants Of Smith

a Studio release
Roy Harper

Release Year: 1988

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 5/17/2008 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: by:
  1. Laughing Inside
  2. Garden Of Uranium
  3. Still Life
  4. Pinches Of Salt
  5. Desert Island
  6. Government Surplus
  7. Surplus Liquorice
  8. Liquorice Alltime
  9. Maile Lei
  10. Same Shoes
  11. Descendants Of Smith
  12. Laughing Inside
Roy Harper
Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Saxophone, Vocals