Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Fantasia - Live in Tokyo [DVD]

a Live Video release

Release Year: 2007

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Eagle Vision EV 30226-9
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 3/25/2008 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 12/20/2017 6:52:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Time Again
  2. Wildest Dreams
  3. One Step Closer
  4. Roundabout
  5. Without You
  6. Cutting It Fine
  7. Intersection Blues - Steve's Solo
  8. Fanfare for the Common Man
  9. The Smile has Left Your Eyes
  10. Don't Cry
  11. In the Court of the Crimson King
  12. Here comes the Feeling
  13. Video Killed the Radio Star
  14. The Heat Goes On -- Drum Solo
  15. Only Time Will Tell
  16. Ride Easy
  17. Heat of the Moment

    • Bonus Feature: Interviews with Asia
Geoffrey Downes
Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Steve Howe
Guitars, Backing Vocals
Carl Palmer
John Wetton
Bass Acoustic, and Lead Vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close