Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

IC 19: 08-03 - Demos and Live stuff

a FanClub release
Neal Morse (Inner Circle)

Release Year: 2008

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Inner Circle is a Fan Club release
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 3/22/2008 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 9/12/2011 3:37:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Set The Kingdom (10:55)
  2. Good don't Last-Floodgates (9:32)
  3. Fly High (6:34)
  4. Testimony (33:51)
Neal Morse
Vocals, guitar, keyboards
Collin Leijenaar
Elisa Krijgsman
Guitars, vocals
Jessica Koomen
Vocals, keyboards
Wilco van Esschoten
Bass, vocals
Henk Doest

Discography Click to Expand...Close