Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

IC 18: 08-01 - From the Inner Circle

a FanClub release
Neal Morse (Inner Circle)

Release Year: 2008

Date Label Catalog # Comments
This Neal Morse fanclub release (Inner Circle) is by fans which have sent Neal Morse their music.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 3/22/2008 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 9/12/2011 3:38:00 AM by: Rob
  1. The Continuum Suite Part 1
  2. Coming Trough
  3. Fugue in G Minor
  4. Bonanza
  5. French Horn Tribute to Neal Morse
  6. No One Knows
  7. Nickels and Dimes, Marbles an Stones
  8. Irgendwann
  9. At the Core
  10. In all Students Dream
  11. Shadow Man
  12. Alienated
  13. Psalm 102
Tony Ebert
Jim Ortner
Joe Reith
Marc Papeghin
Jerry Chapman
Joan Vincent (With Ajalon)
Rainer Thielman
Gary Gelinas
Edward Jerlin
Michael Geiser
Peter hansen
Paul McMillan

Discography Click to Expand...Close