Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Secret Place (Worship Sessions Vol-03)

a Studio release
Neal Morse (Worship Sessions)

Release Year: 2008

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Vol-III in the Worship Sessions series
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 2/24/2008 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 3/16/2017 2:29:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Alleluia
  2. It's My Desire
  3. Room at the Cross
  4. May the Words
  5. Mercy Endures
  6. Jailbreak
  7. Angel of the Lord
  8. I Surrender All
  9. After the Rain
  10. Secret Place (Your Way)
  11. Bless the Name of God
  12. The Lord is on My Side

Neal Morse
Keyboards, Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Backing Vocals and Drums (11,12)


Scot Williamson: Drums (1-10)
Julie Harrison: Lead Vocals ( 2,4,10), Backing Vocals
Will Morse: Lead Vocals(7)
Jayda Morse: Lead Vocals on Track 7
April Zachary: Backing Vocals
Debbie Bresee: Backing Vocals
Julie Harrison: Backing Vocals
Kelly Hoy: Backing Vocals
Michael Jackson: Backing Vocals
Mark Leniger: Sax (2)