Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

IC 10: 06-10 - Live at Kings Center

a FanClub release
Neal Morse (Inner Circle)

Release Year: 2006

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Inner Circle release by Radiant Records. Live -Official Bootleg- Recording from concert at Kings Center, London (UK)
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 2/7/2008 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 6/6/2012 4:20:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Temple Of The Living God
  2. Another World
  3. Outsider
  4. Sweet Elation
  5. In The Fire
  6. Solid As The Sun
  7. Glory Of The Lord
  8. Outside Looking In
  9. 12
  10. Entrance
  11. Inside His Presence
  12. Temple Of The Living God
  13. The Bridge across forever
  14. We all need some light
  15. Open Wide
  16. Dry Land
Neal Morse
Vocals, guitar, keyboards
Collin Leijenaar
Elisa Krijgsman
Guitars, vocals
Jessica Koomen
Vocals, keyboards
Wilco van Esschoten
Bass, vocals
Henk Doest

Discography Click to Expand...Close