Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Dante Arias Collection

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release
Tangerine Dream

Release Year: 2007

Date Label Catalog # Comments
This compilation is available from the band's web site as a full release or as single track downloads.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 2/8/2008 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 10/3/2009 5:12:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Mountain Of Destiny (10:45)
  2. Io Non Mor (5:46)
  3. Vidi Tre Facce (4:56)
  4. L'omperador Del Deloroso Regno (5:04)
  5. Beatrice, l'ame infinite (4:42)
  6. Beyond All Suns [Excerpt] (6:02)
  7. Death Of Medusa [Excerpt] (4:54)
  8. Modern Cave Men [Excerpt] (3:32)
  9. Till The End Of Silence [Excerpt] (4:47)
  10. A Cielo Della Luna [Excerpt] (8:36)
  11. L'Era Della Venere [Excerpt] (9:02)
  12. Leaving [Excerpt] (4:28)
Edgar Froese
Jerome Froese
keyboards, electronics
    Iris Caama
    Babs Gonzales,
    Barbara Kindermann
    Jayney Klimek,
    Tatjana Kouchev,
    Saskia Klumpp
    Bianca Acquaye
    Alto, recitation, theatrical voice
    Brandenburg Symphonic Orchestra
    Orchestra with Michael Helmrath, Director
    Thorsten Quaschening
    keyboards, electronics
    Linda Spa
    keyboards, flute, saxophone

Discography Click to Expand...Close