Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     


a Compilation/Boxed-Set release
Tangerine Dream

Release Year: 2007

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Released by Eastgate (024 CD)

There are two brand-new compositions on Booster and some tracks which aren't available on various EP's anymore. The first 200 CD's will come with a signed card by Edgar Froese. himself.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 1/19/2008 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 3/29/2020 1:05:00 AM by: Bert1958


  1. One Night In Space
  2. Hyper Sphinx
  3. Metaphor Part One
  4. Metaphor Part Two
  5. The Greek Mirror
  6. Lady Monk
  7. I Could Hear It When The Moon Collapsed On Broadway
  8. Logos


  1. Tangram Chin Part
  2. Sleeping Watches Snoring In Silence
  3. Tangines On And Running
  4. All Thirsty Angels Pass
  5. World Away From Gagaland
  6. Big Sur And The Oranges From Hieronymus Bosch
  7. Ça Va - Ça Marche - Ça Ira Encore
  8. Bells Of Accra

Edgar Froese
Keyboards, synths

Thorsten Quaeschning
Synthesizer, Drums, Electric Guitar

Discography Click to Expand...Close