Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

One Night In Space - Live At The Alte Oper Frankfurt

a Live Video release
Tangerine Dream

Release Year: 2007

Date Label Catalog # Comments
2007 Eastgate 006 DVD DVD

This is a live performance from 2007 and is delivered in 5.1 Surround Sound on a single (dual layered) PAL formatted DVD. The show documented here is from October 7th 2007 at the Alte Oper in Frankfurt, Germany.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 12/17/2007 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 2/22/2018 9:39:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Yesterday (Music Box)
  2. Ayumi's Butterflies
  3. No More Candles Burning
  4. Lady Monk
  5. Carmel Calif
  6. After The Call
  7. Hyper Sphinx
  8. Midwinter Night
  9. One Night In Space
  10. Part Of Logos
  11. Navel Of Light (Part 2)
  12. Elf June And The Midnight Patrol
  13. Nutshell Awakening
  14. Iguana
  15. Story Of The Brave
  16. Bells Of Accra

  17. Girl On The Stairs
  18. Streethawk
  19. Teetering Scales
  20. La Libération
Edgar Froese
Iris Camaa
Linda Spa
Flute, sax, Keyboards
Throsten Quaeschning
Synths, Keyboards
Bernhard Beibl
Keyboards, guitar

Discography Click to Expand...Close