Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

IC 15: 07-07 - Encores and New Songs

a FanClub release
Neal Morse (Inner Circle)

Release Year: 2007

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Encores and New Songs is an album by Neal Morse. It conatins the encores from the concert that was on the ? Live album. The live tracks were recorded in the Summer of 2006 at the Columbia Hall in Berlin, Germany. It also contains band new studio recorded songs and an interview with Neal Morse. The first track is a live version of "We All Need Some Light" which is originally from SMPT:e (AKA StoltMorsePortnoyTrewavas) by Transatlantic. The other four live tracks were originally from the album Snow by Spock's Beard. This is the fourteenth release in the Neal Morse Inner Circle series
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 11/28/2007 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 9/12/2011 3:38:00 AM by: Rob
  1. We All Need Some Light (Live)
  2. Open Wide The Flood Gates (Live)
  3. Open Wide The Flood Gates Part 2 (Live)
  4. Solitary Soul (Live)
  5. Wind At My Back (Live)
  6. Talk and New Songs
Neal Morse
Vocals, guitar, keyboards
Collin Leijenaar
Elisa Krijgsman
Guitars, vocals
Jessica Koomen
Vocals, keyboards
Wilco van Esschoten
Bass, vocals
Henk Doest

Discography Click to Expand...Close