Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

IC 09: 06-10 - Questionmark and beyond, tour of Europe 2006

a FanClub release
Neal Morse (Inner Circle)

Release Year: 2006

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Collection of 2006 tour- Radiant Records
Inner Circle release September 2006
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 11/28/2007 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 6/6/2012 4:19:00 AM by: Rob
Concert Report with live recordings/ backstage and comments of Neal Morse
Neal Morse
Vocals, guitar, keyboards
Collin Leijenaar
Elisa Krijgsman
Guitars, vocals
Jessica Koomen
Vocals, keyboards
Wilco van Esschoten
Bass, vocals
Henk Doest

Discography Click to Expand...Close