Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

IC 03: 05-09 - Live in Berlin

a FanClub release
Neal Morse (Inner Circle)

Release Year: 2005

Date Label Catalog # Comments (Engineer Collin Leijenaar
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 11/28/2007 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 9/24/2009 1:02:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Taste And See
  2. God Of Wonders
  3. Wind At My Back
  4. We All Need Some Light
  5. Land Of Beginning Again
  6. California Nights
  7. Sleeping Jesus
  8. Wasted Life
  9. Cradle To The Grave
  10. Help Me / Spirit And The Flesh
  11. I Am Willing
  12. Sing It High
  13. Stranger In Your Soul
Neal Morse
Guitars, keyboards, and vocals
    Collin Leijenaar
    Jayda Morse
    on God of Wonders
    Wil Morse
    on God of Wonders and Cradle To The Grave

Discography Click to Expand...Close