Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Peel Sessions

a Live release
Peter Hammill

Release Year: 1996

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Compilation of LIVE recordings from the John Peel radioshows for BBC
1996 CD Strange Fruit 136
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 10/25/2001 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 1/5/2011 11:20:00 PM by: Rob
  1. Faint Heart And The Sermon
  2. The Emperor In His War Room
  3. (No More) The Sub Mariner
  4. Betrayed
  5. Afterwards
  6. Autumn
  7. Mr. X (Gets Tense)
  8. Faculty X
  9. Mediaevil
  10. Time For A Change
  11. The Play's The Thing
  12. Auto
  13. Invisible Ink
  14. Time To Burn
Peter Hammill
Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close