Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Chaos in the Landing Zones

a Studio release
Mark Miller

Release Year: 2007

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Wheresville Records
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 11/23/2007 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: by:
  1. Chaos 1 (in the landing zones)
  2. Learned as children
  3. As the World Turns (so spins the machine)
  4. Chaos 2 (ice round the bend)
  5. Last Train to Oblivion (don't miss it)
  6. Hovering (in the landing zones)
  7. Crafty Strands
  8. Retrospect
  9. Chaos 3 (dreams of spring)
  10. Sunhillow en Rotation - meditation la vacuum
  11. Chaos 4 (it's just the atoms)
  12. A Treatise on White Magic
Mark Miller
all music & vocals