Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Live In Japan

a Live release

Release Year: 2006

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Live In Japan is a Dutch release on the Brillainan (602784) label.

This is a re-release/re-issue of the 1993 album called Alive.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 11/3/2007 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 2/3/2016 9:31:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Wall Street Shuffle
  2. I'm Mandy Fly Me
  3. Good Morning Judge
  4. Welcome To Paradise
  5. Things We Do For Love
  6. Across The Universe
  7. Stars Didn't Show
  8. Art For Art's Sake
  9. Feel The Benefits
  10. Dreadlock Holiday
  11. I'm Not In Love
  12. Bullets Medley:
    • Rubber Bullets
    • Silly Love
    • Life Is A Minestroni
Graham Gouldman
Guitar, Bass, Percussion, Autoharp, Tambourine, Vocals, Bazouki, Sleigh Bells, Tubular Bells
Eric Stewart
Organ, Guitar, Keyboards, Marimba, Electric Piano, Vocals, Mellotron, Slide Guitar
Lol Creme
Synthesizer, Guitar, Percussion, Piano, Keyboards, Maraccas, Electric Piano, Vocals, Human Whistle, Mellotron, Effects
Kevin Godley
Drums, Vocals