Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     


a Video release
John Wetton

Release Year: 2003

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Fully Animated Menu, Biography, Interview, Discography, Photo Gallery, Desktop Images, Weblinks, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/30/2007 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 3/2/2018 5:25:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Red
  2. Sole Survivor
  3. Nothing's Gonna Stand In Our Way
  4. Book Of Saturday
  5. Emma
  6. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
  7. In The Dead Of Night
  8. Easy Money
  9. After All
  10. Rendezvous 6:02
  11. Starless
  12. Battle Lines
  13. Heat Of The Moment
  14. Artist's Biography Plus Individual
  15. Interview With The Artist
  16. Photo Gallery
John Wetton
vocals, bass, acoustic guitar
John Mitchell
Martin Orford
Steve Christey