Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Christmas 1999:

a FanClub release

Release Year: 1999

Date Label Catalog # Comments

This is a limited-edition FREE CD. Members of any Web Official Information Service receive a free CD/ DVD every year as a gift from the band.


Originally, 'Interior Lulu' and 'Tumble Down the Years' were mixed for Radiation, but cut at the last minute. They later appeared in different forms on These are the original Radiation versions.

The acoustic tracks from this album were originally recorded in early 1999 for a French promotional CD. Due to Pete Trewavas having a road accident this CD and short tour was cancelled.

The version of 'Beautiful' included were one of the 3 winners of the Karaoke Contest. Congratulations also go to Michelle De Luca and Bob van Ingen, whose tracks are available to download.

The 'Memory of Water' remix included here was one of 3 originally supplied, and the only one not previously released.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 5/7/2007 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 10/21/2013 4:55:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Gabriel's Message (4:09)
  2. The Answering Machine (3:19)
  3. Interior Lulu (8:42)
  4. Tumble Down the Years (4:36)
  5. Memory of Water (10:03)
  6. Abraham Martin and John (4:34)
  7. Runaway (4:44)
  8. Estonia (6:41)
  9. Beautiful (5.03)
  10. Marillion's Message (3:01)
Steve Hogarth
Mark Kelly
Ian Mosley
Steve Rothery
Pete Trewavas

Discography Click to Expand...Close