Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Universal Masters Collection

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release

Release Year: 2003

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Released by Mercury Records (Netherlands), this is a collection of 18 remastered Kayak studio tracks.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 5/6/2007 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 11/29/2009 6:17:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Starlight Dancer
  2. Want You To Be Mine
  3. Ruthless Queen
  4. Do You Care
  5. Delics From A Distant Age
  6. Back To The Front
  7. No Man's Land
  8. Nothingness
  9. Keep The Change
  10. Sweet Revenge
  11. Dead Bird Flies Forever
  12. Turn The Tide
  13. Ballad For A Lost Friend
  14. Stop That Song
  15. Phantom Of The Night
  16. Annie
  17. Periscope Life
  18. Totall Loss
Ton Scherpenzeel
Max Werner
Drums, Keyboards, Vocals
Charles Schouten
Johan Slager
Katherine Laphorn,
Irene Linders,
Edward Reekers
Theo DeJong,
Peter Scherpenzeel
Pim Koopman
Drums, Percussion, Marimba, Vocals
Cees van Leeuwen
Bass, Harmonica

Discography Click to Expand...Close