Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     


a Studio release

Release Year: 1989

Date Label Catalog # Comments
First Cd as Anderson-Bruford-Wakeman-Howe.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 10/1/2001 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 9/7/2012 7:44:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Themes: Sound (5:57)
  2. Fist of Fire (Brother Of Mine:The Big Dream) (2:56)
  3. Brother of Mine: the Big Dream/Nothing Can (3:32)
  4. Birthright (10:21)
  5. The Meeting (6:04)
  6. Quartet: I Wanna Learn/She Gives Me Love (4:23)
  7. Teakbois: the Life and Times of Bobby..(9:23)
  8. Order of the Universe:(7:41)
  9. Let's Pretend (9:02)

Jon Anderson

Bill Bruford

Rick Wakeman

Steve Howe


Tony Levin: Bass

Matt Clifford: Keyboards

Milton McDonald: guitar

Reviewed by Rob on 01 Oct 2001

A good YES-CD even without Chris Squire and Alan White.
Bill Bruford and Tony Levin are the replacements.
Of course is Bill Bruford an old member of YES and Tony Levin is one of the worlds best bass-players around to make it a good CD.