Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Live At Montreux 2003 [DVD]

a Live Video release

Release Year: 2007

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Eagle Vision PGM-EREDV -627
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 3/18/2007 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 4/12/2018 1:03:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Siberian Khatru
  2. Magnification
  3. Don't Kill The Whale
  4. In The Presence Of
  5. We Have Heaven
  6. South Side Of The Sky
  7. And You And I
  8. To Be Over
  9. Clap
  10. Show Me
  11. Rick Wakeman Solo Medley
  12. Heart Of The Sunrise
  13. Long Distance Runaround
  14. The Fish
  15. Awaken
  16. I've Seen All Good People
  17. Roundabout
Jon Anderson
Steve Howe
guitars, vocals
Chris Squire
bass, vocals
Rick Wakeman
Alan White

Discography Click to Expand...Close