Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

A Black Box

a Studio release
Peter Hammill

Release Year: 1983

Date Label Catalog # Comments
1990 CD Blue Plate CAROL-1690-2
1988 LP Virgin 140
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 1/1/2004 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 1/5/2011 10:50:00 PM by: Rob
  1. Golden Promises
  2. Losing Faith in Words
  3. Jargon King
  4. Fogwalking
  5. The Spirit
  6. In Slow Time
  7. The Wipe
  8. Flight
Peter Hammill
Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
David Jackson
Flute, Saxophone
David Ferguson
Synthesizer, Tambourine

Discography Click to Expand...Close