Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Dante's Inferno

a Live Video release
Tangerine Dream

Release Year: 2002

Date Label Catalog # Comments
2002 Eastgate 001 DVD DVD

This album was recorded live during two concerts at the St. Marien Church in Bernau.

There is also a CD issue of this recording under the name Inferno

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 12/17/2006 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 1/19/2020 1:10:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Before The Closing Of The Day
  2. The Spirit Of Virgil
  3. Minotaurae Hunt At Dawn
  4. Those Once Broke The First Word
  5. Dante In Despair
  6. Io Non Mori
  7. Vidi Tre Facce
  8. At The Deepest Point In Space
  9. L’Omperador Del Doloroso Regno
  10. Voices In A Starless Night
  11. Fear And Longing
  12. Fallen For Death
  13. Where All Light Went Silent
  14. Charon, Il Barchere
  15. La Grey De Los Almas Perdidas
  16. Justice Of The Karma Law
  17. As The Sun Moves Towards Heaven
  18. Beatrice, L’Âme Infinie

Edgar Froese
keyboards, mixing, sequencers

Jerome Froese
keyboards, mastering sequencer

Iris Kulterer
percussion & alto vocals


Jayney Klimek - alto vocals
Barbara Kindermann - soprano vocals
Claire Fouquet - mezzosoprano vocals
Jane Monet - soprano vocals
Bianca Acquaye - alto vocals
Diane Miller - soprano vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close