Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Babylon 5 - Set 1 - (Episodics 322) Z'Ha'Dum

a Studio release
Christopher Franke

Release Year: 1997

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Sonic Images (510-0322)
This release is part of the Set 1 of 4 sets and contains the music for episode 322. These episodic releases contain the music from a single show in it's entire length.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 11/9/2006 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 2/23/2016 6:28:00 AM by: Rob
  1. 1A Destiny Awaits
  2. 1B Delenn At The Gray Council
  3. 1C Main Title (With Narration)
  4. 2A G'Kar & Ivanova
  5. 2B In Medlab
  6. 2C Sheridan Questions Delenn
  7. 2D Transitions In Space
  8. 2E I'll Go
  9. 3A Anna Tells Her Story
  10. 3B Sheridan Gives In
  11. 3C Determined To Go
  12. 4A Towards Z'Ha'Dum
  13. 4B Arrival On Z'Ha'Dum
  14. 4C Meeting The Enemy
  15. 5A Into The Abyss
  16. 6A Epilog
  17. 6B What The Future May Hold
  18. 6C End Title
Christopher Franke