Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     


a Studio release
Guy Manning

Release Year: 2001

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Produced By: Guy Manning & Gary Green At Burnside Studios, May 2001
All tracks written, arranged and recorded by Guy Manning except Track 5 (Written by Sherman & Sherman)
Guest Angela Goldthorpe appears courtesy of Mostly Autumn
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 10/28/2006 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: by:
  1. Walking In Cascade
  2. By the Book (A Pop Song)
  3. Tears In The Rain
  4. Catholic Education
  5. Hushabye Mountain
  6. Lead Me Where You Will
  7. Flight 19
  8. The Night And The Devil
  9. Owning Up
  10. The Time Of Our Lives
  11. Winter
Guy Manning
Vocals, Keyboards, 6 & 12 String Acoustic and Electric guitars, Bass Guitar, Mandolin, Drums & Percussion
John Hobson
Drums & Percussion
Laura Fowles
Saxophones & Vocals
Gareth Harwood
Electric Guitar
Neil Harris
Additional Keyboards
Simon Baskind
Drums & Percussion
Jonathen Barratt
Bass Guitar
    Angela Goldthorpe
    Flute & Recorders