Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Best Of Barclay James Harvest Volume 2

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release
Barclay James Harvest

Release Year: 1979

Date Label Catalog # Comments
1979 LP
Harvest SHSM 2023, 03-79
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 7/31/2006 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: by:
  1. Early Morning
  2. She Said
  3. Lady Loves
  4. Crazy (Over You)
  5. When The City Sleeps
  6. Medicine Man (single version)
  7. Mother Dear
  8. Vanessa Simmons
  9. One Hundred Thousand Smiles Out
  10. Mr.Sunshine
  11. Taking Some Time On
  12. Breathless
John Lees
guitar, vocals
Les Holroyd
bass, vocals
Wooly Wolstenholme
keyboards, backing vocals
Mel Pritchard
drums, percussion

Discography Click to Expand...Close