Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Score [CD]

a Live release
Dream Theater

Release Year: 2006

Date Label Catalog # Comments
2006 Rhino Records 3 CD
2006 Rhino Records 2 DVD Set
17 Feb 2017 - quadruple 180g vinyl set - Gatefold sleeve with insert - Limited edition pressing (2000 globally), numbered copies on solid gold vinyl.
Dream Theater's latest live CD and DVD "SCORE" are released on Rhino Records and available as separate packages in a 3-CD and 2-DVD set.

Both versions will contain the entire "20th Anniversary World Tour" grand finale recorded live at Radio City Music Hall in New York City on April 1st 2006. (nearly 3 hours of music - over 90 minutes of which was performed with a full orchestra)

The DVD also contains a 1 hour Documentary tracking the entire career of the band from the very beginnings at the Berklee College Of Music in 1985 all the way to the Radio City Music Hall grand finale. Including rare never before seen footage and interviews with current and previous members of the band.

Also included on the DVD are several live Bonus Tracks from through the years taken from the Portnoy Archives.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 7/27/2006 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 2/6/2015 9:40:00 PM by: DBSilver


  1. The Root Of All Evil
  2. I Walk Beside You
  3. Another Won
  4. Afterlife
  5. Under A Glass Moon
  6. Innocence Faded
  7. Raise The Knife
  8. The Spirit Carries On


  1. Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence
    1. Overture
    2. About To Crash
    3. War Inside My Head
    4. The Test That Stumped Them
    5. Goodnight Kiss
    6. Solitary Shell
    7. About To Crash (Reprise)
    8. Losing Time/Grand Finale
  2. Vacant
  3. The Answer Lies Within
  4. Sacri¿ced Sons


  1. Octavarium
  2. Intro
    1. Someone Like Him
    2. Medicate Me
    3. Full Circle
    4. Intervals
    5. Razor's Edge
  3. Encore: Metropolis
John Petrucci
John Myung
Mike Portnoy
James LaBrie
Jordan Rudess

Discography Click to Expand...Close