Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Another Arable Parable

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release
Barclay James Harvest

Release Year: 1987

Date Label Catalog # Comments
EMI CDP 746 709-2, CD-only, 10-87
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/7/2001 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 6/4/2012 11:10:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Song With No Meaning
  2. Mocking Bird
  3. Rock And Roll Woman
  4. Galadriel
  5. Child Of Man
  6. She Said; Ball And Chain
  7. Summer Soldier
  8. Vanessa Simmons
  9. Child Of The Universe (John Lees solo)
  10. Medicine Man (single version)
  11. Mother Dear; The Poet
  12. After The Day
Les Holroyd
vocals, bass, guitars, keyboards
John Lees
vocals, guitars
Mel Pritchard
drums, percussion

Discography Click to Expand...Close