Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Word Is Live

a Live release

Release Year: 2005

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Rhino Records (R2 78234)
The Word Is Live is a 3 disc boxed CD set that Includes previously unreleased tracks. Recording information: 1970 - 1988. A three-disc collection of Yes concert performances dating from the early 1970s to the late '80s, The first disc features live tracks from '70 and '71 while discs 2 & 3 contain concert appearances.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 11/3/2005 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 4/12/2018 12:58:00 PM by: DBSilver


  1. Then
  2. For Everyone
  3. Astral Traveller
  4. Everydays
  5. Yours Is No Disgrace
  6. I've Seen All Good People
  7. America
  8. It's Love


  1. Apocalypse
  2. Siberian Khatru
  3. Sound Chaser
  4. Sweet Dreams
  5. Future Times / Rejoice
  6. Circus Of Heaven
  7. The Big Medley: Time And A Word / Long Distance Runaround / Survival / Fish, The (Schindleria Praema
  8. Hello Chicago
  9. Roundabout


  1. Heart Of The Sunrise
  2. Awaken
  3. Go Through This
  4. We Can Fly From Here
  5. Tempus Fugit
  6. Rhythm Of Love
  7. Hold On
  8. Shoot High, Aim Low
  9. Make It Easy / Owner Of A Lonely Heart
Jon Anderson
vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, percussion
Steve Howe,
Trevor Rabin
vocals, guitar
Chris Squire
vocals, bass instrument
Trevor Horn
Peter Banks
Geoff Downes,
Patrick Moraz,
Rick Wakeman,
Tony Kaye
Alan White,
Bill Bruford

Discography Click to Expand...Close