Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

XM II (Transmission 4.1)

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release
Porcupine Tree

Release Year: 2005

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Porcupine Tree's second XM radio session issued on a limited edition CD on the band's Transmission label. The session was recorded in July 2003.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 7/17/2005 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 9/15/2012 4:01:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Shesmovedon (5:09)
  2. Fadeaway (5:18)
  3. Trains (5:30)
  4. Hatesong (8:29)
  5. Pure Narcotic (5:10)
  6. Russia on Ice (12:04)
  7. Last Chance to Evacuate Planet Earth Before it is Recycled (4:57)
  8. Feel So Low (3:51)
Steven Wilson
Guitar, Vocals
Richard Barbieri
Colin Edwin
Gavin Harrison
John Wesley
Guitar, Vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close