Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Yes Story Gold

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release

Release Year: 2003

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Deja Vu/Retro Gold Collection (R2CD 42-55)
This is a budget priced collection of 16 tracks from the members of Yes both as members of the band and in indiviual associations.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 7/14/2005 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 3/21/2016 1:47:00 PM by: DBSilver


  1. Awaken
    - (Yes)
  2. Journey To The Centre Of The Earth
    - (Rick Wakeman)
  3. To Be Over
    - (Steve Howe)
  4. Violet Purple Rose
    - (Chris Squire & Billy Sherwood)
  5. Open Your Eyes
    - (Yes)
  6. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
    - (Jon Anderson)


  1. Yours Is No Disgrace
    - (Yes)
  2. Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands
    - (Steve Howe & Jon Anderson)
  3. I Believe
    - (Jemma Wakeman)
  4. Merlin The Magician
    - (Rick Wakeman)
  5. Roundabout
    - (Yes)
  6. Tron Thomi
    - (Esquire)
  7. Its All Over Now Baby Blue
    - (Steve Howe & Annie Haslam)
  8. Lonesome Trail
    - (Chris Squire & Billy Sherwood)
  9. Dancing Fool
    - (Jon Anderson)
  10. Your Move
    - (Yes)

Rick Wakeman

Steve Howe

Chris Squire

Jon Anderson
Vocals, Percussion

Alan White

Jemma Wakeman

Annie Haslam

Billy Sherwood


Denny Laine: Background Vocals

Nigel McLaren: Background Vocals, Multi Instruments

Chris Slade: Drums

Nikki Squire: Vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close