Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

IC 01: 05-03

a FanClub release
Neal Morse (Inner Circle)

Release Year: 2005

Date Label Catalog # Comments
This is the first in a subscription series of Neal Morse releases. When you sign up for a subscription you receive:
  • A monthly letter with photos and insider info in your email box.
  • Every other month you will receive either an audio disc or a DVD of unreleased material like new demos, pre-views of album cuts, radio interviews, unreleased live music, rare footage of recording and public appearances of every kind. The cost in Jun 2005 was $10.00 per month in the US and Canada , $12.00 (approximately 9 Euros) per month outside the US.
    To sign up and learn more visit Radiant Records
  • Added To Proggnosis Database on: 6/22/2005 12:00:00 AM
    Entry Last Updated on: 11/25/2012 5:48:00 AM by: Rob
    1. Preamble (5:30)
    2. Isaiah 60 (Live at GMA 4/12/05 ) (8:00)
    3. Mr. Potato Head (Demo 1999) (4:18)
    4. Cradle to the Grave (Live at GMA 4/12/05 ) (6:30)
    5. Green (Outtake from 1st solo album) (2:48)
    6. Tell Me Annabelle (Outtake from 1st solo album) (4:23)
    7. What Is Life? (Live at GMA 4/12/05 ) (4:55)
    8. I Am Nothing (Demo January 2005) (4:22)
    9. Snow Demo Segment (2001) (15:34)
    10. Home Is Where The Hurt Is (Demo 1996) (2:59)
    11. Everybody Needs The Money (Demo 1999) (3:59)
    12. Sing It High (Live at GMA 4/12/05 ) (8:34)
    Neal Morse
    Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards
    On Live at GMA tracks
      Phil Keaggy
      Guitar and vocals
      Randy George
      Carl Groves
      Keyboards and guitar
      Mark Leniger
      Rick Altizer
      Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals, Percussion

    Discography Click to Expand...Close