Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Solo Sampler

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release
Porcupine Tree

Release Year: 2005

Date Label Catalog # Comments
This is not actually the music of the band Porcupine Tree. It is a sampler of solo and other collaborative compositions from artists who are members of Porcupine Tree and taken from a variety of albums listed elsewhere on ProGGnosis.

This CD is available through the Porcupine Tree Web site.

Representing Steve Wilson the sources include albums by: No-Man, Blackfield, Bass Communion, & IEM for Steve Wilson.
Representing Gavin Harrison's are tracks from his solo release
Colin Edwin is hears with Ex-Wise Heads & Random Noise Generator
Richard Barbieri is heard from his solo release as well as from two releases with Steve Jansen.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 5/24/2005 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 9/15/2012 3:53:00 AM by: Rob
    Richard Barbieri
  1. Drops Of Mercury
  2. Medication Time
  3. Sun Trap
  4. Everything Ends In Darkness

    Colin Edwin

  5. Don't Walk In My baboushes
  6. Demeath
  7. Hydrahead

    Gavin Harrison

  8. Aim
  9. Witness (for Bobby)

    Steve Wilson

  10. Returing Jesus
  11. Arcadia Son
  12. Hello
  13. Ghostas on Magnetic Tape part 2
Richard Barbieri
Colin Edwin
Gavin Harrison
Steve Wilson

Discography Click to Expand...Close