Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

A Passage To Clear

a Studio release
Art Rock Circus

Release Year: 2001

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Tributary Music
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 5/5/2005 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 11/29/2013 7:36:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Stranger of My Find
  2. The Promise
  3. Underground(in 2 parts)
  4. Clear
  5. Love
  6. Shadows of Style
  7. Goodbye the Lie
  8. Strange
  9. Poetic In justice
  10. Heaven
  11. Cosmic Cobwebs And Lollipops
  12. Alone
  13. Stranger of My Find Reprise

John Miner
guitars, backing vocals

Devon Lebsak

Kelton Manning

Karyn Anderson
keyboards, vocals (tracks 4,6-7,9-11)

Karen Rene'e
vocals (tracks 1-3,5,8,12-13)


Ken Wenzel: sax on track 3

Erica Syroid": violin on track 3