Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Wasted Lands

a Studio release
Phil Manzanera

Release Year: 1988

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Originallly The Wasted Lands was released as the band Nowomowaon the Coda label.
Reissed on the Expression label in 1999 as a Phil Manzanera album

This was recorded as the theme music to The Wasted Lands.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 3/22/2005 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: by:
  1. 801 Urbania St
  2. PWA
  3. Manhattan
  4. Ice Age 2000
  5. Atlas Mountains
  6. Museum Of Memories
  7. Goodbye To Broodway
  8. Yukon Rodeo
  9. The Wasted Lands
  10. The Only Man In The World
  11. Greenland 10.15
  12. Atlantis
  13. PWA Reprise
  14. Consequences
  15. Nowomowa
  16. Noah's Ark
  17. Urbania reprise
Phil Manzanera
Electric And Acoustic Guitar, MIDI Guitar, Drum Programmes
Paul Williams
Keyboards-Acoustic Piano, Kurzweil 250 And Kawai MIDI Master Keyboard M 800
Andy Grossart
Bass Guitar, Fretless Bass, Synth Bass, Percussion