Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Travelling Man

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release

Release Year: 1998

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Mooncrest Records/Trojan

14 track compilation

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 3/21/2005 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 7/8/2010 8:34:00 AM by: Rob
  1. In The Land Of Grey And Pink
  2. The Crack Of The Willow
  3. Cold As Ice
  4. Liar
  5. If I Could Do It All Over Again, I'd Do It All Over You
  6. Cool Water
  7. Travelling Ways
  8. Place Of My Own
  9. Somewhere In Your Heart
  10. Wendy Wants Another 6" Mole
  11. Side By Side
  12. I Know Why You're Laughing
  13. If It Wasn't For Your Ego
  14. It's A Sad Sad Affair
Kevin Ayers
Robert Wyatt
Pye Hastings
Guitar, Vocals
Richard Sinclair
Bass, Vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close