Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

We May Be Cattle But We've All Got Names

a Studio release
Michael de Albuquerque

Release Year: 1973

Date Label Catalog # Comments
1973 LP
RCA Victor (SF 8383)
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 12/20/2004 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 10/13/2011 8:12:00 AM by: DBSilver
    Side A
  1. Dribble Dribble
  2. Oh Woman
  3. Occasion
  4. We May Be Cattle But We've All Got Names
    Side B
  1. Do Right
  2. My Darling Girl
  3. Sweet Mirth
  4. Catharsis
Mike de Albuquerque
Guitar, Vocals
Chris Laurence
Brian Bennett
Drums(tracks: A1, A4, B4)
Gerry Conway
Drums (tracks: A2, A3, B1 to B3)
Gordon Beck
Electric Piano
Ollie Halsall
Frank Ricotti
    Ollie Halsall
    vocals (A1)
    B. J. Cole
    Resonator Guitar [Dobro] (A2), Steel guitar (A4)
    Stan Saltzman
    Tenor Saxophone (B1)
    Chris Pine
    Trombone (B1)
    Henry Lowther
    Trumpet (B1)
    John Uckeridge
    Trumpet (B1)
    Robin Sylvester
    Bass (B2)
    Frank Ricotti
    Alto Saxophone (B2)
    John Taylor
    Electric Piano (B3)
    Alan Skidmore
    Tenor & Soprano Saxophone (B4)