Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     


a Studio release
Tangerine Dream

Release Year: 1976

Date Label Catalog # Comments
1976 LP
The last studio album of the line-up Froese, Franke, Baumann recorded entirely in a small studio in Berlin 1976.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 6/15/2001 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 8/28/2014 9:53:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Stratosfear (10:04)
  2. Big Sleep In Search Of Hades (4:45)
  3. 3am At The Border Of The Marsh From Okefenokee (8:10)
  4. Invisible Limits (11:40)

Peter Baumann
Organ, Synthesizer, Flute, Keyboards, Electric Piano, VCS 3 Synthesizer

Edgar Froese
Organ, Synthesizer, Bass, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Mellophonium, Producer, Mellotron, VCS 3 Synthesizer

Christopher Franke
Synthesizer, Keyboards, Moog Synthesizer, VCS 3 Synthesizer

Discography Click to Expand...Close