Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Ten Zen Men

a Studio release
Neil Zaza

Release Year: 1997

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Sessions and writing for this (currently out of print) CD were completed in 5 days. The music here is a combination of funk and rock.

Drummer Robin DiMaggio has credits with Steve Vai, Mariah Carey, Paul McCartney and others.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 6/26/2004 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: by:
  1. Chuck's Welcoming
  2. Funkalicious
  3. Muthafunk
  4. M.O.F.O.E.
  5. Bell Bottom
  6. Havana's Theme
  7. The Present
  8. Virus
  9. Haunted House
  10. Bass Orgy
  11. Marshmello
  12. Chuck's Goodbye
  13. Crickets
Neil Zaza
Robin DiMaggio
Andre' Berry