Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     


a Live Compilation/Boxed-Set release

Release Year: 2002

Date Label Catalog # Comments
4 CD boxed set
Disc One: Live At The Centrum Worcester 1983
Disc Two : Live In Pittsburgh 1982
Disc Three : Live In Frankfurt 1990
Disc Four : Details not known.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 10/16/2005 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 1/16/2016 8:59:00 AM by: DBSilver


  1. Without You
  2. Ancient/Steve Howe Acoustic Solo
  3. Clap
  4. Midnight Sun
  5. Only Time Will Tell
  6. Smile Has Left Your Eyes
  7. Cutting It Fine
  8. Geoff Downes Keyboard Solo
  9. Wildest Dreams
  10. Here Comes the Feeling Featuring Carl Palmer Drum Solo
  11. Sole Survivor
  12. Man With the Golden Arm
  13. Heat of the Moment


  1. Wildest Dreams
  2. Time Again
  3. Heat Goes On
  4. Eye to Eye
  5. Only Time Will Tell
  6. Geoff Downes Keyboards Solo
  7. Beginnings/Steve Howe Acoustic Solo
  8. Valley of Rocks
  9. Clap
  10. Midnight Sun


  1. Don't Cry
  2. Last to Know
  3. Open Your Eyes
  4. Smile Has Left Your Eyes
  5. Here Comes the Feeling
  6. Carl Palmer Drum Solo
  7. Sole Survivor
  8. Heat of the Moment


  1. Opening (Intro)
  2. Wildest Dreams
  3. Sole Survivor
  4. Geoff Downes Keyboard Solo: Cutting It Fine/Video Killed the Radio Star
  5. Only Time Will Tell
  6. Rendezvous
  7. Smile Has Left Your Eyes
  8. Heat Goes On
  9. Drum Solo
  10. Heat of the Moment
Steve Howe
Guitar, Vocals
John Wetton
Bass, Keyboards, Vocals
Geoffrey Downes
Carl Palmer
Pat Thrall
Guitar, Harmony Vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close