Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Songs From The Black Box

a Studio release
Woolly Wolstenholme

Release Year: 1994

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Voiceprint VP174CD
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 7/14/2004 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: by:
  1. Has To Be A Reason
  2. Down The Line
  3. All Get Burned
  4. Too Much, Too Loud, Too Late
  5. Even The Night
  6. Deceivers All
  7. The Will To Fly
  8. Sunday Bells
  9. Open
  10. Sail Away
  11. Quiet Islands
  12. A Prospect Of Whitby
  13. Lives On The Line
  14. Patriots
  15. Gates Of Heaven (14/18)
  16. American Excess
  17. Mæstoso - A Hymn In The Roof Of The World
  18. Waveform
Woolly Wolstenholme ( Stewart Wooly Wolstenholme)
Keyboards, Vocals