Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Hungarian Horizons Live in Budapest [DVD]

a Video release
Steve Hackett

Release Year: 2003

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Camino Records (DR4360 )
Recorded at Budapest's Petofi Hall on 26th January 2002 and mixed in 5.1 surround format in Steve Hackett’s studio. This setting features Steve's acoustic trio with his brother John Hacket. Among the 38 tracks are arrangements of many Hackett and Genesis favorites. Includes a video called Weekend In Budapest which is a documentary style bonus feature with behind the scenes footage including interviews with all three musicians and rehearsal excerpts.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 10/16/2005 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 4/5/2018 12:06:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Horizons
  2. Gnossienne #1
  3. Bourée / Bacchus
  4. Firth of Fifth
  5. Bay Of Kings
  6. Syrinx
  7. Imagining
  8. Second Chance
  9. Jacuzzi
  10. Overnight Sleeper
  11. The Barren Land
  12. Black Light
  13. Kim
  14. Time Lapse at Milton Keynes
  15. The Chinese Jam
  16. Concerto in D
  17. Hairless Heart
  18. Cinema Paradiso
  19. Mustard Seed
  20. Gymnopedie #1
  21. Jazz On A Summer's Night
  22. Little Cloud
  23. Cavalcanti
  24. Walking Away From Rainbows
  25. Andante In C
  26. Concert for Munich
  27. The Journey
  28. Skye Boat Song
  29. By Paved Fountain
  30. Etude in A min
  31. Blood On The Rooftops
  32. Hands of the Priestess
  33. C min Triplets
  34. End of Day
  35. Ace Of Wands
  36. Idyll
  37. Aubade
  38. Meditation
Steve Hackett
John Hackett
Roger King

Discography Click to Expand...Close