Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Unauthorized Biography

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release
Steve Hackett

Release Year: 1992

Date Label Catalog # Comments
This is a compilation CD of tracks selected by Steve Hackett. It has 2 tracks that were previously unreleased, Prayers And Dreams and Don't Fall Away From Me which was written with Queen's, Brian May.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 1/15/2004 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 1/21/2014 12:32:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Narnia
  2. Hackett To Pieces
  3. Don't Fall Away From Me
  4. Spectral Mornings
  5. The Steppes
  6. The Virgin And The Gypsy
  7. The Air-Conditioned Nightmare
  8. Cell 151
  9. Slogans
  10. Icarus Ascending
  11. Prayers And Dreams
  12. Star Of Sirius
  13. Hammer In The Sand
  14. Ace Of Wands
  15. Hoping Love Will Last

Steve Hackett
acoustic guitar, keyboard strings


Brian May: guitar and backing vocals on 'Don't Fall Away From me

Various other musicians

Discography Click to Expand...Close