Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Yes + Friends

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release

Release Year: 2003

Date Label Catalog # Comments
This is a 2 CD compilation on the Snapper Music label (SMDCD476)
Album with YES-members and their projects
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 12/10/2003 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 3/21/2016 2:01:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Yours Is No Disgrace
  2. Merlin The Magician
  3. Well Well Well
  4. Watching The World
  5. Magnification
  6. Heaven's Love
  7. Coming Home
  8. Lay Lady Lay
  9. Roundabout
  10. Lightning Strikes
  11. Pyramindology
  12. Catherine Howard
  13. Time Is Time
  14. Big Girls Don't Cry
  15. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
  16. I Feel Safe
  17. You're The Reason
  18. Awaken

Rick Wakeman

Steve Howe

Chris Squire

Alan White

Jon Anderson
Vocals percussion

Discography Click to Expand...Close