ProGGnosis Logo
Login   |  Register
ProGGnosis Database Quick Search:    

Travelling Man

a Compilation Release
by: Caravan
Release Year:
Recommend/Like this album on facebook

Added To Proggnosis on: 21 Mar 2005
Last Updated on: 08 Jul 2010 by: Rob

Track Listing 

  1. In The Land Of Grey And Pink
  2. The Crack Of The Willow
  3. Cold As Ice
  4. Liar
  5. If I Could Do It All Over Again, I'd Do It All Over You
  6. Cool Water
  7. Travelling Ways
  8. Place Of My Own
  9. Somewhere In Your Heart
  10. Wendy Wants Another 6" Mole
  11. Side By Side
  12. I Know Why You're Laughing
  13. If It Wasn't For Your Ego
  14. It's A Sad Sad Affair

Performer Credits  

Kevin Ayers
Robert Wyatt
Pye Hastings
Guitar, Vocals
Richard Sinclair
Bass, Vocals


ProGGnosis  - Progressive Rock & Fusion
PO Box 27226
Golden Valley, MN 55427-0226

Copyright © 2000 - 2014  where appropriate - All rights reserved.
Comments & Feedback - email: 
ProGGnosis Webmaster